Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Providence FriarsProvidence Friars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:30 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Won 80-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 4:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 87-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 59-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:30 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 54-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 10:00 p.m.    Northern IowaNorthern Iowa Lost 62-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 82-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 76-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 80-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 12:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 67-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 80-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 27 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 67-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 40-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 9:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 73-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 6:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 57-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Won 90-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 6:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 55-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 74-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 2:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 78-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 05 12:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 84-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 07 8:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 48-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 9:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 53-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 47-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint