Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Nebraska Omaha MavericksNebraska Omaha Mavericks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 1:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Lost 72-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    Concordia (NE) - - -
Wed. Nov. 16 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 3:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 65-98 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    Chadron State Won 81-78 Box
Tue. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    Washburn Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 68-110 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.  at Benedictine (KS) Won 75-49 Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    Saint MarySaint Mary Won 87-65 Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 50-86 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    Hastings College Won 82-49 Box
Thu. Dec. 29 11:15 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Lost 72-91 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 9:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Lost 83-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 63-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 5:00 p.m.  at Johnson & Wales (CO) Won 81-68 Box
Sat. Jan. 14 5:00 p.m.  at Briar Cliff Lost 69-71 Box
Tue. Jan. 17 10:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 69-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:30 p.m.  at Washburn Lost 56-78 Box
Tue. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 70-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.    Peru State Won 106-71 Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Avila Won 83-81 Box
Sat. Feb. 04 3:00 p.m.    Doane - - -
Sun. Feb. 05 1:30 p.m.    Doane Won 79-68 Box
Sun. Feb. 12 3:00 p.m.    Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Lost 65-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    Nebraska-Kearney Won 85-68 Box
Sat. Feb. 25 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Lost 63-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 51-72 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint