Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

North Carolina A&T AggiesNorth Carolina A&T Aggies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 65-97 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 79-95 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Lost 66-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 87-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    Johnson & Wales (NC)Johnson & Wales (NC) Won 108-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    Barber-ScotiaBarber-Scotia Won 88-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina GreensboroNorth Carolina Greensboro Won 87-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:00 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 46-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 65-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 7:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Lost 65-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 45-84 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 10:00 p.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 52-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 66-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 3:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Carver College Won 85-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 56-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 85-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.  at HowardHoward Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 93-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 91-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 41-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 79-92 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 7:30 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Lost 77-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 85-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 79-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 8:00 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 1:30 p.m.    HowardHoward Lost 50-51 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint