Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Bradley BravesBradley Braves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 5:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 66-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Lost 66-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:30 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Lost 43-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 5:30 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 10:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 49-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 68-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 67-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 6:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Lost 51-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 1:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Lost 83-92 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 13 8:05 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 41-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 2:00 p.m.    Northern IowaNorthern Iowa Won 78-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 67-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 48-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 24 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 60-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Lost 62-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 48-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 3:00 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 53-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    DrakeDrake Lost 55-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.    Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Lost 44-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Northern IowaNorthern Iowa Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 53-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 9:35 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 49-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint